Business Analyst


BA Institute has a work environment that promotes diversity, embraces change, and provides leadership opportunities to every team member. We are on a fast track within the business analysis sector and are seeking highly skilled professionals to take us even further. So if you are looking to make a move and are a highly motivated professional who welcomes new challenges, take a look at BA Institute. We have your next great opportunity!

Tasks, you excel at

  • You get access to modern IT environments and our methods Your focus: Analysis, assessment and optimization of processes and systems.
  • In a team you will evaluate IT systems and information portals. In ever changing projects this includes requirement analysis within IT Service Delivery, documentation of functional and non-functional requirements, support of incident and defect management, data migrations, IT risk assessments, information security assessments as well as data analytics / information management.
  • Discover the «ba toolkit» as a solution for today’s changing markets and challenges. Grow your expertise with each project as you work alongside our managers and partners.

Your Profile

  • Bachelors or Masters degree in business administration or business information systems, additional certificates would be beneficial.
  • Knowledge of both IT and financial industry
  • Interest in banking and insurance topics
  • Team spirit, determination, entrepreneurial spirit, commitment and quick thinking. As a Swiss company we require you to be fluent in both German and English
  • At least 2-3 years of experience in a similar role

Your Development

Do you have big plans? Stick to them and realize them with us! Drive your career at ba institute, in a corporate culture that promotes diversity and continuing education. In an environment that ensures knowledge transfer, flexibility and recognition.

We are looking forward to your application

Take the next step: Apply for this position via email to: career@ba-institute.com! We will gladly answer any further questions.

Business Analyst


Sind sie auf der Suche nach einem Unternehmen, welches die Dynamik eines jungen Teams mit langjähriger Beratungserfahrung verbindet? Dann sind sie bei uns gut aufgehoben. Unsere Kernkompetenz ist eine fundierte, professionelle Business Analyse mit einer klaren Ausrichtung auf die aktuellen und zukünftigen Marktbedürfnisse.

Aufgaben, die Sie voranbringen

  • Sie erhalten Einblick in modernste IT-Umgebungen und in unsere Methoden. Ihr Fokus: Analyse, Bewertung und Optimierung von Prozessen, Strukturen und Systemen.
  • Im Team prüfen Sie operative IT-Systeme und Informationsportale. In den sich abwechselnden Projekten gehören dazu Anforderungsanalyse innerhalb von IT Service Delivery, Dokumentation von Functional und Non-functional Requirements, Unterstützung im Incident und Defect Management, Migrationsprüfungen, IT Risk Assessments, Information Security Assessments sowie Data Analytics /Information Management.
  • Lernen Sie an vorderster Front das «ba toolkit» kennen als Antwort auf den heutigen sich wandelnden Markt und den neuen Herausforderungen. Von Projekt zu Projekt erweitern Sie Ihre Expertise an der Seite unserer Partner und Manager.

Ihr Profil, um gemeinsam etwas zu bewegen

  • Bachelor- oder Masterabschluss in BWL oder (Wirtschafts-) Informatik setzen wir voraus, relevante Zertifizierung von Vorteil.
  • Ein Muss: Vorkenntnisse im Bereich IT, vorzugsweise bei einem Finanzdienstleister
  • Ein Plus: Interesse an Versicherungs- und Bankthemen
  • Erfolgsgaranten, die Sie bei uns weiterbringen: Teamfähigkeit, Zielstrebigkeit, Entrepreneurial Spirit, Einsatzbereitschaft und schnelle Auffassungsgabe. Als Schweizer Unternehmen setzen wir Deutsch- und Englisch-Kenntnisse voraus.
  • 2-3 Jahre Erfahrung in einem ähnlichen Bereich

Mehr Möglichkeiten für Ihre Entwicklung

Hochfliegende Pläne? Halten Sie an ihnen fest und verwirklichen Sie Ihre Ziele mit uns! Gestalten Sie Ihre Karriere beim ba institute: in einer Kultur, die Vielfalt und Weiterbildung fördert. In einem Umfeld, das Ihnen durch Wissensaustausch, Flexibilität und Anerkennung ständig neue Türen öffnet.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung

Machen Sie jetzt den nächsten Schritt: Bewerben Sie sich für diese Position per Email an: career@ba-institute.com! Für Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung